Menu
Home Page

St Mary’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Wisdom & Faith

Elvie the Elf

Wednesday 2nd of December- Elvie the elf arrives!

Still image for this video

Friday 4th December- Elvie got very hungry after quarantining!

Monday 7th December- Weee look at me sliding on the zip line!

Tuesday 8th December- I made a swing and can swing very high!

Wednesday 9th December- Today I made a snow angel!

Thursday 10th December- I felt sleepy so made a bed. I left you a cheeky smiley face... can you find it?

Friday 11th December- You caught me working out! I hid 22 marshmallows as a treat for practicing so well for your performance. Can you find them?

Monday 14th December- Over the weekend I found Miss Tanner's elf Coco and had some fun with the photocopier!

Tuesday 15th December- I love you to the moon and back!

Wednesday 16th December- I annoyed the animals so they decided to capture me! Hopefully later on I'll manage to escape....

Thursday 17th December- I built a snow castle!

Friday 18th December- Well done for being such good children! As a special treat before I leave for the North Pole I have hidden some treats!

Top