Menu
Home Page

St Mary’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Wisdom & Faith

Monday Morning Liturgy

Dear Children and Parents,

 

Every Monday morning, we come together as a whole school for our Liturgy.  This is a time to think, reflect, sing and be prayerful.  We really enjoy this time together and we all love and know lots of the songs.

 

Each Monday we can now come together as a school family and listen to Miss Pluckrose leading our morning Liturgy. 

 

Remember to light your candle.

Monday 13th July, 2020 - The Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Monday 6th July, 2020 - The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Monday 29th June, 2020 - The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday 22nd June, 2020 - Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

  •  

Monday 15th June, 2020 - The Feast of Corpus Christi

Monday 8th June, 2020 - Trinity Sunday Liturgy

Monday 1st June, 2020 - Pentecost Sunday Liturgy

Monday 18th May, 2020 - Sixth Sunday of Easter Liturgy

Monday 11th May, 2020 - Fifth Sunday of Easter Liturgy

May is a Special Month for Mary

Monday 4th May, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Easter Liturgy

Monday 27th April, 2020 - Third Sunday of Easter Liturgy

Monday 20th April, 2020 - Second Sunday of Easter Liturgy

Songs in this Liturgy

Let there be Love:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZYQZPHABY8

Jesus is Alive:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovUPYvJ22PY

 

Top