Home Page

St Mary’s Roman Catholic Primary School

Wisdom & Faith

School Council representatives 2014 - 2015


Congratulations to the following pupils who have been elected to represent their class on the School Council!

Year 6 (JH): Rebecca Abu and Michael Curtis
Year 5/6 (SM): Kitty Conlon and Dennis Hay
Year 5 (LK) Kayla Edwards and Milo Mycka
Year 4 (DR) Kelly Azevedo and Harry Stephens
Years 3/4 (MG) Kalina Wilk and SunnyMartinez
Year 3 (SMC) Zofia Mandzak and Oliver Mycka
Year 2 (SA) Lulia Kiflu and Fikayo Lawal
Year 2 (MBL) Sarah-Jane Grey and Myles Roberts
Year 1(CB/SM) Daniella Briggs and Luca O’Kane
Year 1 (ST) Fabiana Iacolini and Milan Barrett
Rec(SH): Rachael Asare Gyam and Leon Egerton Mai
Rec(NM):Daniel Fernandes and Romy Kamya
Nursery: Milosz Sculz and Kacey Smith