Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mary's Roman Catholic Primary School

  • Search
  • Translate
  • Twitter

Diary - Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Sun 21 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Staff Inset Day - School Closed
    Add Staff Inset Day - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    October Half Term - School Closed
    Add October Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Staff Inset Day -School Closed
    Add Staff Inset Day -School Closed to your calendar
  • Fri 20 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday - School Closes at 1 pm
    Add Christmas Holiday - School Closes at 1 pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff Inset Day - School Closed
    Add Staff Inset Day - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    February Half Term - School Closed
    Add February Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Fri 4 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday - School Closes at 1 pm
    Add Easter Holiday - School Closes at 1 pm to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May Bank Holiday - School Closed
    Add May Bank Holiday - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    May Half Term - School Closed
    Add May Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    Summer Holiday - School Closes at 1pm
    Add Summer Holiday - School Closes at 1pm to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Jul 25

    to

    Mon 1 Sep 25

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://st-marys-sw4.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone